AWARD WINNERS • 2016

The 2016 HustlaBall Awards nominations has just been published on the award show’s official website! The 8th HustlaBall Awards were held on 21st of October 2016, at KitKatClub in Berlin.

Congratulations to all winners!

Make sure you vote also in 2017 for your favourite p*rn star, studio, scene and website on THIS PAGE!

Best Newcomer Actor 2016

  • Johannes Lars
  • Alec Loob
  • Cory Prince
  • Dominique Kenique
  • Josh Rider

Best Passive Actor 2016

  • Gaston Croupier
  • Dani Robles
  • Timmy Treasure
  • Logan Moore
  • Allen King

Best Active Actor 2016

  • Paddy O’Brian
  • Kayden Gray
  • Brute Club
  • Abraham Montenegro
  • Denis Vega

Best Versatile Actor 2016

  • Damien Crosse
  • Dato Foland
  • Pig Boy
  • Logan Moore
  • Josh Milk

Best P*rn Star 2016 – Actor of the year

  • Logan Moore
  • Brute Club
  • Josh Milk
  • Viktor Rom
  • Kayden Gray

Best European Studio 2016

  • Fucker Mate
  • Staxus
  • Hard Kinks
  • UKHotJocks
  • Men.com

Best Non-EU Studio 2016

  • Naked Swords
  • Men.com
  • FraternityX
  • CockyBoys
  • Falcon Studios

Best Hunk Scene 2016

  • Tim Kruger & Darius Ferdynand – Tim Tales
  • Abraham Montenegro & Martin Mazza – Butch Dixon
  • Macho Beast – Hard Kinks
  • Logan Moore and Kayden Gray – Hard Labour – Alpha Males
  • CLEAN CUT: Logan Moore and Antonio Miracle – Men at Play

Best Twink Scene 2016

  • Stepbrother in charge – Hard Kinks
  • Bell boy – Eurocreme
  • No Birthday Bumps – Staxus
  • Straight Boy Billy Rubens Goes Gay For JP Dubois – Eurocreme
  • Tony Conrad, Benjamin Dunn & Sasha Shatalova – Staxus

Best Fetish Scene 2016

  • Berlin sight – Cazzo Film
  • Scally Alpha Attack – Hard Kinks
  • Damien Crosse & Wagner Vittoria Gloryhole – StagHomme
  • Damien Crosse & Ashley Ryder – Hard Kinks
  • Louis Ricaute Glory Hole – Fucker Mate

Europe’s best scene in 2016

  • Knock Knock – Hard Kinks
  • Tim Kruger & Ian Torres – Tim Tales
  • Scally Alphas Attack – Hard Kinks
  • Apocalypse part 4 – Men
  • Dean Summers fucks Kriss Aston – Eric Videos

Best BB Scene 2016

  • HardXsport – Macho Factory
  • Bearded Master – Hard Kinks
  • Alexx Stier & Florian Hagen – Cazzo Films
  • Esteban & Gaston – Tim Tales
  • Jim Kerouac & Hoyt Kogan – BelAmi

Best Group Scene 2016

  • Batman Vs Superman – Men
  • BullFight vol.4 – Hardkinks
  • Christmas 3Some – TimTales
  • Bare Bromance – Macho Factory
  • Spanish Sun Scene 1 – Staxus

Best Director 2016

  • Jose Thor – Hard Kinks
  • Altersin – men.com
  • Dieter Heitmueller – Cazzo Film
  • JP Dubois – UKHotJocks
  • Luis Acosta – Fucker Mate

Best Screenplay 2016

  • Batman Vs Superman – Men
  • Homeboys Bareback – Macho Factory
  • Partyboi Breeding – Young Bastards
  • Knock Knock – Hard Kinks
  • Grappld – UKHotJocks

Best Mobile App 2016

  • Recon
  • Hornet
  • Grindr
  • Planet Romeo
  • Scruff

Best Mans Wear Brand 2016

  • Boxer
  • Barcode Berlin
  • Andrew Christian
  • ES Collection
  • Pump! Underwear

Best Porn News Website or Blog 2016

  • Queer Pig – queerpig.com
  • COP Blog – chroniclesofporniablog.com
  • Nos Gustas – nosgustas.com
  • Gay Star News – gaystarnews.com
  • Queer Me Now – queermenow.com

Best Escort Website 2016

  • Planet Romeo – planetromeo.com
  • Rent Men – rentmen.com
  • Traum Boys – traumboys.com
  • Rent Boys US – rentboys.us
  • Tele Chapero – telechapero.com

Best Dating Website 2016

  • Hornet – hornetapp.com
  • Recon – recon.com
  • Tu Amo – tuamo.net
  • Planet Romeo – planetromeo.com
  • Gaydar – gaydar.com
PARTNER - GAYBARS.EU